Prejury

We initiated an invasion which was developed in reference to what we have discovered through studying the different zones and techniques at the instances.

We had to propose a strategy for the invasion which shows our learnings from the previous stages. At prejury model, we only had to use 10-15 planar elements to present our strategy and the way that we will follow through the end of the invasion model. We also present our analysis of the instances and how we will use the information that we learned from them.

I decided to make the invasion will start from the top center of the field and spread through the whole field by growing around itself and surrounding it with the help of the folded elements. At my jury model, I used my corridor shaped volumes to start and expand a center as in my first instance.

Leave a comment